tagged?

Rules:
1. You have to post the rules before you give your answers.
2. You must list one fact about yourself beginning with each letter of your middle name. (If you don’t have a middle name, use your maiden name or your mother’s maiden name).
3. At the end of your blog post, you need to tag one person for each letter of your middle name.My middle name is Imelda–thanks, Karen :
I –  intense–don’t try to stop me in the middle of a project

M – messy in the kitchen–I always clean up but can be pretty messy when I am creating something

E – Elder – I tend to be the “elder” of the parents of my youngest son’s friends :)

L – Lacrimosus – got you there…I tend to wear my tear duct on my sleeve so to speak

D – Demanding–I set high standards and expect them of others.  Not always a good trait!

A – Active–I am trying to outsmart my chronological age by staying physically active

I do not know of other blogs with all the letters of my name but I’ll tag Ian who shares the rare “I” with me and Alicia at Love2Learn who does wonderful book reviews which every Catholic parent should read.

